Cam­pus OWL Ex­ec­ut­ive Board

The Campus OWL Executive Board is made up of the rectors and presidents of the respective universities.


Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Schramm-Wölk
President Bielefeld University of Applied Sciences

Deputy Chair

Prof. Dr. Birgit Riegraf

Prof. Dr. Birgitt Riegraf
President Paderborn University

Oth­er mem­bers of the Ex­ec­ut­ive Board

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Sagerer
Rector Bielefeld University

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Krahl
President OWL University of Applied Sciences and Arts


Prof. Dr. Thomas Grosse
Rector University of Music Detmold